2016 NPO Default Driver Salaries

The season is exactly a month away, and we’re ready to go live for 2016 registrations.  Although we’ve allowed people to set their own salary scale, we’ve set up a default option for pool managers to use.  All ‘Salary’ based pools still have to work within a cap of $1000, and you can even use ‘Salary Cap’ as an option for Pick’em pools.

These default salaries are ideally suited for pools of 7 or 8 drivers on an entry.  More drivers per entry will make it tougher to add the top salaries, while less drivers will make it easier.

Driver Salaries

Driver Salary Driver Salary
Ky. Busch $200 D. Patrick $75
K. Harvick $190 T. Bayne $65
J. Logano $180 R. Stenhouse Jr $60
B. Keselowski $175 C. Elliot $60
J. Johnson $170 R. Blaney $55
C. Edwards $170 B. Scott $50
D. Hamlin $160 L. Cassill $45
M. Truex Jr $155 D. Ragan $45
D. Earnhardt Jr $155 C. Beuscher $40
Ku. Busch $145 M. Annett $40
R. Newman $140 M. McDowell $40
M. Kenseth $140 M. DiBenedetto $40
P. Menard $135 R. Smith $40
C. Bowyer $135 J. Earnhardt $35
J. McMurray $130
K. Kahne $120
A. Almirola $120
K. Larson $110
G. Biffle $105
A. Dillon $100
A. Allmendinger $95
C. Mears $95
T. Stewart $85

Note: We will be adding some part-time (and possibly full-time) drivers over the next week as announcements are made.

Comments are closed.