2014 NPO Default Driver Salaries

The season is just over a month away, and with most of the work done on the site upgrade, it’s almost time to open the site for 2014 registrations.  Although we’ve allowed people to set their own salary scale, we’ve set up a default option for pool managers to use.  All ‘Salary’ based pools still have to work within a cap of $1000, and this season, you can even use ‘Salary Cap’ as an option for Pick’em pools.

These default salaries are ideally suited for pools of 7 or 8 drivers on an entry.  More drivers per entry will make it tougher to add the top salaries, while less drivers will make it easier.

Driver Salaries

Driver Salary Driver Salary
J. Johnson $200 C. Mears $75
K. Harvick $190 D. Patrick $65
M. Kenseth $180 A. Allmendinger $60
C. Bowyer $175 A. Dillon $60
Ky. Busch $170 D. Gilliland $55
D. Earnhardt Jr $170 D. Ragan $50
C. Edwards $160 D. Blaney $45
J. Logano $155 J. Allgaier $45
J. Gordon $155 J. Burton $40
G. Biffle $145 M. Annett $40
Ku. Busch $140 C. Whitt $40
B. Keselowski $140 J. Wise $40
T. Stewart $135 K. Larson $40
M. Truex Jr $135 P. Kligerman $40
R. Newman $130 R. Truex $40
D. Hamlin $120 J. Nemechek $40
K. Kahne $120 A. Bowman $40
J. McMurray $110 J. Yeley $35
P. Menard $105 B. Labonte $35
A. Almirola $100 T. Bayne $35
R. Stenhouse Jr $95 L. Cassill $35
B. Vickers $95 M. McDowell $30
M. Ambrose $85 R. Blaney $30


Comments are closed.